First Aid and Other Course Timetables

Provide First Aid HLTAID003 $129
Provide First Aid HLTAID003 $109 ** Must have completed previous course with Directions Health **
Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001 $60
Childcare First Aid - Asthma and Anaphylaxis combined ( 22282VIC/22300VIC ) $90 
Childcare First Aid - Asthma and Anaphylaxis combined ( 22282VIC/22300VIC ) PLUS Provide First Aid HLTAID003 $199
Provide First Aid in an Education or Care Setting HLTAID004 $179 (REPLACES First Aid + Asthma Anaphylaxis courses in Childcare)

All courses available on all days/venues

Call (02) 9486 3120 for more information

Book a course »

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 May
Hornsby
30 May
Brookvale
31 May
Gosford
1 Jun
Penrith
WAITLIST
2 Jun
Rockdale

3 Jun
Brookvale
WAITLIST

4 Jun
5 Jun
Hornsby
6 Jun
Brookvale
7 Jun
Penrith
8 Jun
Brookvale
9 Jun
Chatswood
10 Jun
Brookvale
11 Jun
12 Jun
Hornsby
PUBLIC HOLIDAY
CLASS RUNNING
13 Jun
Brookvale
14 Jun
Gosford
15 Jun
Penrith
16 Jun
Chatswood
WAITLIST
Rockdale
VACANCIES
17 Jun
Brookvale
18 Jun
19 Jun
Hornsby
20 Jun
Brookvale
21 Jun
Penrith
WAITLIST
22 Jun
Brookvale
23 Jun
Chatswood
24 Jun
Brookvale
25 Jun
26 Jun
Hornsby
27 Jun
Brookvale
28 Jun
Gosford
WAITLIST
29 Jun
Penrith
30 Jun
Chatswood
WAITLIST
Rockdale
WAITLIST
1 Jul
Brookvale
2 Jul
3 Jul
Hornsby
4 Jul
Brookvale
5 Jul
Penrith
6 Jul
Brookvale
7 Jul
Chatswood
8 Jul
Brookvale
9 Jul
10 Jul
Hornsby
11 Jul
Brookvale
12 Jul
Gosford
13 Jul
Penrith
14 Jul
Chatswood
Rockdale
15 Jul
Brookvale
16 Jul
17 Jul
Hornsby
18 Jul
Brookvale
19 Jul
Penrith
20 Jul
Brookvale
21 Jul
Chatswood
22 Jul
Brookvale
23 Jul
24 Jul
Hornsby
25 Jul
Brookvale
26 Jul
Gosford
27 Jul
Penrith
28 Jul
Chatswood
Rockdale
29 Jul
Brookvale
30 Jul
31 Jul
Hornsby
1 Aug
Brookvale
2 Aug
Penrith
3 Aug
Brookvale
4 Aug
Chatswood
5 Aug
Brookvale
6 Aug
7 Aug
Hornsby
8 Aug
Brookvale
9 Aug
Gosford
10 Aug
Penrith
11 Aug
Chatswood
Rockdale
12 Aug
Brookvale
13 Aug

    WAIT LIST = COURSE FULL BUT YOU WILL BE NOTIFIED IF A VACANCY OCCURS

    Penrith

    Location: Penrith Bowling Club, Cnr Derby and Woodriff Sts Penrith
    Time: All classes 9.30-3.30

    Wednesday: 7 Jun, 21 Jun, 5 Jul, 19 Jul, 2 Aug
    Thursday: 1 Jun (Waitlist), 15 Jun, 29 Jun 13 Jul, 27 Jul 10 Aug, 24 Aug, 7 Sep

     

    Book a course »



    Hornsby

    Location: Hornsby Youth Centre, 17 Muriel St (Cnr Muriel & Burdett Sts,beside Fitness First and across the road from 10a Muriel St) Hornsby **enter via ramp Muriel St**
    Time: All classes 12.00-5.30

    • Mon 5 Jun
    • Mon 12 Jun (public holiday - class going ahead)
    • Mon 19 Jun
    • Mon 26 Jun
    • Mon 3 Jul
    • Mon 10 Jul
    • Mon 17 Jul
    • Mon 24 Jul
    • Mon 31 Jul
    • Mon 7 Aug
    • Mon 14 Aug
    • Mon 21 Aug
    • Mon 28 Aug

     

  • Book a course »
  •  


    Rockdale (Kyeemah Bowling Club)

    Location: Tancred Ave, Kyeemagh NSW 2216
    Time: All classes 9.30-3.30

    Friday: 2 Jun, 16 Jun, 30 Jun, 14 Jul, 28 Jul , 11 Aug


    Book a course »


Chatswood

Location: The Chatswood Club, 11 Help St
Time: All classes 9.30-3.30

  • Fri 9 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 7 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

 

 

Book a course »

Gosford

Location: Gosford, Kariong Neighbourhood Centre, 10 Langford Dr 
Time: All classes 9.30-3.30

  • Wed 31 May
  • Wed 14 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Wed 12 Jul
  • Wed 26 Jul
  • Wed 9 Aug

 

Book a course »

Brookvale

Evening classes available for groups

Location: Suite 106, Marvic House, 658 Pittwater Rd, Enter on Sydenham Road. 
Time: All classes 9.30-3.30

  • Tues 30 May
  • Sat 3 Jun (Waitlist)
  • Tues 6 Jun
  • Thurs 8 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Tues 13 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Tues 20 Jun
  • Thurs 22 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Tues 27 Jun
  • Thurs 6 Jul
  • Thurs 20 Jul
  • Thurs 3 Aug
  • Thurs 17 Aug
  • Thurs 31 Aug
  • Occupational Fa, Adv resus, Advanced FA all days


Book a course »


 

Other courses

Course Dates Venue
Provide Advanced First Aid HLTAID006, Provide Advanced Resuscitation Techniques HLTAID007,
22100VIC Course in Basic Administer Oxygen $189 to $230
all public courses Brookvale
Occupational First Aid - Manage First Aid in the Workplace HLTAID008 $550 all public courses Brookvale
PROVIDE CARDIOPULMONARY RESUSCITATION- HLTAID001 - See timetable above - 12.30pm to 2.30pm $60 all public courses all venues
Cert IV WHS BSB41412 Anytime online

Course in First Aid Management of Anaphylaxis 22300VIC
Course in Emergency Asthma Management in the Workplace 22282VIC
Combined Asthma and Anaphylaxis 9.30am to 1.30pm $90
OR Combined Asthma and Anaphylaxis + First Aid HLTAID003 $199 9.30am to 4.30pm $199
OR Provide an emergency first aid response in an education and care setting HLTAID004 $179
9.30am to 4.30pm

all public courses all venues
Low Voltage Rescue Perform Rescue from a LV Panel UETTBRRS06B and Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001 $120
Provide first aid in an ESI environment UETTDRRF10B $120
all public courses all venues
White Card - CPCCOHS1001A Work safely in the construction industry $55 ONLINE ONLINE
Certificate II Emergency Medical Service First Response HLT21112 Online + Prac Online + Prac

Would you like us to come to your workplace?

Minimum of 6 people, call (02) 9486 3120 for booking times and more information.


On-site courses available

Arranged at our venues or yours (minimum 6 people - conditions apply). Call (02) 9486 3120 for booking times and more information.