Directions Health Provide First Aid HLTAID003 Courses Sydney.

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid is a Nationally recognised qualification. This express blended learning Provide First Aid Course (previously known as Apply First Aid HLTFA311A) is very popular and covers many of the emergency situations likely to require first aid and how to treat with confidence.. There is one day face-to-face (locations throughout Sydney), and a distance online learning component which those that are time challenged find very convenient.

This course is suitable for anyone requiring a first aid certificate (Provide First Aid HLTAID003), especially relevant for employment opportunities such as workplace first aider, police, personal trainers, airline staff, electricians, childcare, nursing, teachers, workplace first aid, massage therapists and other healthcare professionals.

Private and group lessons can be arranged. Please phone (02) 9486 3120 for details

$129 FA, $60 CPR

First Aid Course, Renewal & CPR Courses

Man practices first aid in a Senior First Aid Course

HLTAID003   |  Provide First Aid

Nationally recognised Express First Aid Course (now known as Provide First Aid HLTAID003) held over 1 day (locations throughout Sydney). Study the Provide First Aid HLTAID003 course theory at your own pace via distance learning then attend an express practical to fast-track your skills.

Provide Advanced First Aid, Adv Resus, Cert III Basic Health Care, White Card (online),
Cert IV WHS, LVR, plus other courses for groups within Sydney and surrounding regions

  • Free Training Material
  • Free Email Certificate
    $15 charge for posted paper copy
  • Chatswood, Brookvale, Gosford, Penrith
    Hornsby, Matraville

  • Discounts Available for students, pensioners and
    other low income earners ($5 off course price)
******** PROVIDE CARDIOPULMONARY RESUSCITATION COURSES HLTAID001 ARE HELD ON THE SAME DAY AS BELOW 12.30PM TO 2.30PM *********** ASTHMA AND ANAPHYLAXIS OR HLTAID004 COURSES FOR CHILDCARE CAN BE COMPLETED ON THE SAME DAY AS YOUR FIRST AID COURSE [7hr course duration + online workbook $179, $199 or 4 hrs + online workbook for asthma and anaphylaxis only $90], call (02) 94863120 for more details
Location Dates for HLTAID001, HLTAID003, HLTAID004 and all First Aid LVR Courses Time
Hornsby Mon 25 Sep
Mon 2 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Mon 6 Nov
Mon 13 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Mon 4 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Mon 8 Jan
12.30pm-5.30pm
Book Course
Brookvale Tuesday: 26 Sep, 3 Oct, 10 Oct, 17 Oct, 24 Oct, 31 Oct, 7 Nov, 14 Nov, 21 Nov, 28 Nov, 5 Dec, 12 Dec, 19 Dec, 2 Jan
Thursday: 28 Sep, 12 Oct, 26 Oct, 9 Nov, 23 Nov, 7 Dec, 21 Dec, 28 Dec, 4 Jan
Saturday: 23 Sep, 14 Oct, 21 Oct, 28 Oct, 4 Nov, 11 Nov, 18 Nov, 25 Nov, 2 Dec, 9 Dec, 16 Dec, 23 Dec, 30 Dec, 6 Jan
Occ Fa, Adv resus, Adv FA ----  all days
9.30am – 3.30pm

Book Course
Gosford

Wednesday: 4 Oct, 18 Oct, 1 Nov, 15 Nov, 29 Nov, 13 Dec

9.30am - 3.30pm
Book Course
Penrith Wednesday: 27 Sept, 11 Oct, 25 Oct, 8 Nov, 22 Nov, 6 Dec, 20 Dec, 10 Jan
Thursday: 21 Sep, 5 Oct, 19 Oct, 2 Nov, 16 Nov, 30 Nov, 14 Dec, 18 Jan
Penrith Bowling Club
9.30am - 3.30pm
Book Course
Chatswood Fri 29 Sep
Fri 6 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Fri 3 Nov
Fri 10 Nov
Fri 17 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
9.30am – 3.30pm
Book Course
Matraville RSL Fri 22 Sep
Fri 13 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Fri 10 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Fri 15 Dec
9.30am – 3.30pm
Book Course
Liverpool Group Bookings Welcome.  Nearest Public Courses at Rockdale, Penrith
9.30am – 3.30pm
Book Course

Phone: (02) 9486 3120

Other Courses

Directions Health are also offering other first aid courses to further your First Aid training in Sydney. Private group training on or off site available min 6 people

Course Dates Venue
Provide Advanced Resuscitation Techniques HLTAID007,
22298VIC Course in Basic Administer Oxygen $189 to $230
 all public courses
Brookvale
Provide Advanced First Aid HLTAID006 all public courses any venue
Occupational First Aid - Manage First Aid in the Workplace HLTAID008 $550 all public courses Brookvale
PROVIDE CPR - HLTAID001 - See timetable above - 12.30pm to 2.30pm $60 all public courses all venues
Cert IV WHS BSB41415 Anytime online

Course in First Aid Management of Anaphylaxis 22300VIC
Course in Emergency Asthma Management in the Workplace 22282VIC
Combined Asthma and Anaphylaxis 9.30am to 1.30pm $90
OR Combined Asthma and Anaphylaxis + First Aid HLTAID003 $199 9.30am to 4.30pm $199
OR Provide an emergency first aid response in an education and care setting HLTAID004 $179
9.30am to 4.30pm

all public courses all venues
Low Voltage Rescue Perform Rescue from a LV Panel UETTDRRF06B and Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001 LVR/CPR $120
Provide first aid in an ESI environment UETTDRRF10B $120
all public courses all venues
White Card - CPCCOHS1001A Work safely in the construction industry $55 ONLINE ONLINE
Certificate III Basic Health Care HLT31215 Online + Prac Online + Prac
 

HCF provider number #A142177, NIB provider number # 10035811 , Courses conducted under the auspices and in partnership with Allens Training Pty Ltd RTO 90909